Testimonials

Specify image for page banner:
http://assets.boxdice.com.au/wyndham-property-group/attachments/48b/0da/default_banner.jpg?4a7be967abe5e44f3db9b3c441d53844

Malaga St Point Cook VIC 3030

Knowledge, building trust

Vendor Review - Recommended by Angela Zuniga

27 July 2016

Alex was easy to deal with, knowledgeable in a respectful way and made the process of selling our house as straightforward as possible. Thank you.

 

Malibu Blvd Point Cook VIC 3030

Awesome agent

Vendor Review - Recommended by Cliff & Tianay Hyndman

27 July 2016

Alex is a very experienced and professional agent who has a very realistic approach to selling houses. We were very comfortable dealing with him and his team and had complete faith in his abilities. No only did he sell our house in 9 days of putting it on the market, but he secured us a fantastic selling price. We have no problems recommending him and his team.

Perilla Lane Point Cook VIC 3030

Good Result

Vendor Review - Recommended by Russell Broughton

01 July 2016

Alex represented his Company Sanctuary Lakes Real estate in professional manor at all times, his knowledge of the local area, his communication skills, always helpful and friendly demeanour and work ethic made the process run smoothly
Our property was sold within 2 weeks at a price we were more than comfortable with
I would highly recommend Alex and his Company

McIntyre Ave Point Cook VIC 3030

Alex Sherwin

Vendor Review - Recommended by Aaron & Belinda McKinnon

28 June 2016

Cannot fault Alex on his professionalism, communication, and overall dealings with the sale of our house. Alex went above and beyond for our sale, and was accommodating of our time constraints with a young family. Highly recommend Alex.

 

Landing Pl Point Cook VIC 3030

Professional, Efficient, Easy

Vendor Review - Recommended by Kylie McErvale

28 June 2016

Alex gave us a fair and honest appraisal for our home and supplied a complementary stylist to show the house in it's best light. This paid off as not only did Alex sell the house within 4 days of it being on the market we managed to sell it for more than we thought we would. As first time sellers Alex made the whole process so easy and painless.

Tobago Avenue Point Cook VIC 3030

Alex Sherwin

Vendor Review - Recommended by Lisa Karastamatis

23 June 2016

Alex has made the sale of our gone a very easy process. I highly recommend Alex and would gladly approach him for any future requirements and I also highly recommend him. Thank you so much Alex!!

Malibu Blvd Point Cook VIC 3030

Sale of our property in Alamanda

Vendor Review - Recommended by Karen & Paul Wakelin

21 June 2016

This was our first experience of selling a property in Australia and we are so pleased that we chose Alex to help us through the process. From our first meeting he took the time to answer all our questions and we were impressed by his knowledge, approach and enthusiasm. Alex absolutely loves his job and works exceptionally hard in achieving the best outcome for his clients. In our dealings with him we have found him to be honest, efficient, reliable, polite and professional at all times. He was always happy to provide any advice or assistance we needed and to top it all he even managed to sell our property prior to it going on the market.

We can’t fault Alex in any way and would not hesitate in recommending him to anyone. Great job Alex – thank you so much!

 Alamanda Blvd Point Cook VIC 3030

Alex Sherwin

Vendor Review - Recommended by David Edgell

20 June 2016

This review is written for Real Estate Agent Alex Sherwin who recently sold my property in Point Cook, Vic (June 2016). Whilst I am very pleased with the outcome, I thought it would be prudent to describe my selling experience with Alex.
As a property investor, I have had plenty of experience with Real Estate agents and have come to the conclusion there is a wide variety of them. The most difficult thing I have found in the past is deciphering the initial sales consultation and choosing the best agent (they all have a good opening sales pitch). 
In the past I have offered Estate Agents bonuses for selling a property at a higher price (sliding scale commission). Upon offering this to Alex, he declined the offer by saying “You will get the same high quality service regardless”. Whilst that response near knocked me off my feet, it goes to show that Alex is genuine.
In short, I am very pleased with using Alex to sell my property. From my perspective, I would suggest there would be few agents who have mastered the art of negation the way Alex has. It was clear to me that he invested a considerable amount of time on the phone arranging perspective buyers to visit my house. By all reports, the first open home had literally dozens of people visit it.
As an investor who lives in Perth, it was impossible for me to see what was going on in the house, or arrange for works to be done to prepare it for sale. Alex happily took on this role for me. What I was most impressed with was how well Alex kept me informed. Not once did I have to call Alex to find out what was going on. The couple of times I contacted him with a question, he always got back to me in a prompt manner; an art many have forgotten!!
Just my thoughts anyway……….

 

Covent Gardens Point Cook VIC 3030

Great experience

Vendor Review - Recommended by Jose & Marien Machado

07 June 2016

It was our first sale and it made it a smooth and great experience. Always reply all our emails and calls
Got back to us quick and with the answers we were looking for. Most important we have got the price we were looking for