Testimonials

Specify image for page banner:
http://assets.boxdice.com.au/wyndham-property-group/attachments/48b/0da/default_banner.jpg?4a7be967abe5e44f3db9b3c441d53844

Maryann Way Tarneit VIC 3029 

The way an agent should be

Buyer Review - Recommended by MdAtiq

 

02 January 2018

I am glad to say that Maree Lester is an excellent agent and ideally an agent a purchaser would like to be in touch with. She has been very cooperative and professional throughout the process of purchasing of my 1st (and only so far) home. She has responded to all my queries in a friendly and timely manner. I am more than happy and confident to recommend Maree as well as PCRE as their real estate agent.  I wish all the best to Maree to keep up her excellent work and achieve maximum success in her career.

 

W Cornhill Way Point Cook VIC 3030

Vendor Review - Recommended by Laura Schweppe

02 October 2017

Alex was very professional to deal with and always followed up promptly on action items as promised. I would engage his services again.

Dunfermline Way Point Cook VIC 3030

Buyer Review - Recommended by Mark & Violetta Fallon

24 September 2017

Alex was really helpful all the way through our buying journey. His follow up and approach was very professional and supportive at all times.

 

Marshall Terrace Point Cook VIC 3030

Great agent

Vendor Review - Recommended by  – Graeme Treeby

16 September 2017

Alex was really excellent in his approach to selling my house it took only a couple of weeks which I thought was amazing and I got more than I thought possible. Thankyou again for all your hard work cheers.

Harvey St Williams Landing VIC 3027

Exceptional service

Buyer Review - Recommended by Jos65 Josip Lovrencic

16 September 2017

Just finished the purchase of my first house with Alex. His knowledge of the area was great and was sincere through the whole journey. Highly recommend.

Victorking Dr Point Cook VIC 3030

Excellent Service

Vendor Review - Recommended by Steve Hammond

16 September 2017

My partner and I had the pleasure of selling our property with Alex. From meeting us out of hours, giving us clear and extensive information, regular up-dates without being annoying, achieving above our expected price, negotiating sensitively with our tenants and doing all this efficiently and without fuss. Could not fault Alex.

 

Lambeth Ct Point Cook VIC 3030

Outstanding Agent

Vendor Review - Recommended by Sally Rusbridge

05 May 2017

I can't recommend Alex highly enough. The time, effort and communication he put into my sale was second to none. He actually listened to the result I needed and we found a way to get there. He is genuine, realistic and works hard for you to promote the sale. Professional follow up throughout and after the campaign. I'm so happy I chose Alex to sell my property.

Paradise Parade Point Cook VIC 3030

Brilliant agent

Vendor Review - Recommended by Vikki Di Pasquale

18 April 2017

We are so happy with the way Alex conducted the sale of our property. He listened to what our requirements were and delivered a very satisfactory outcome. We have sold a few properties with Alex and we will continue to do so. Alex is very professional, has great knowledge and will always go above and beyond. Alex, thank you for all your hard work, we truly appreciate it!

Vikki and Milad

McWilliams Cres Point Cook VIC 3030

Alex Sherwin has demonstrated strong skills in Market Knowledge and Negotiation resulting in a sale

Vendor Review - Recommended by Kerrie Freund

18 April 2017

I would highly recommend Alex Sherwin from Point Cook Real Estate to anyone thinking of selling their property. 

Alex had buyers on his list looking for houses in Point Cook and sold my property before the house even went to market at a higher price then I was expecting.

Well done. Alex.

 

Villiers Dr Point Cook VIC 3030

Alex = great result!

Vendor Review - Recommended by Inez Perera

16 April 2017

From the first meeting we had with Alex, he was honest, straight forward and he had a solid plan on how to market and sell our property. His strategy was proven to be successful as we had 3 offers straight away as soon as our property hit the market. He gave us his opinion on which offers to take without making the decision for us. Not like other agents we dealt with in the past who would try to convince us to take the first offer that came to hand just so that they can sell the property straight away. Thank you Alex for an amazing result!